Radio Candy Radio Show #45

Still MORE Variety!

Radio Candy Radio Show #45!  Be a part of the musical family here!  Email high quality sound files to jrprell@mindspring.com, vinyl, CDs, flash drives to Jim Prell 990 Fulton Lane NE, Palm Bay, Florida 32905.  If I LIKE your songs, they play.  Can it get any easier! VARIETY, VARIETY, VARIETY!!  What’s NOT to like?  Give A Listen!  Like, Download, Comment, Share, Repeat.  Lame-stream radio... Variety...I do not think they TRULY know the meaning of the word!  That’s why I do what I do here... Radio Candy Radio!!!!  The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast bringing Power Pop, Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues to anyone and everyone who wants to expand their rock and roll radio knowledge!  Shows NOW on Podchaser, Deezer, Amazon Music, Audible, Listen Notes, Google Podcast Manager, Mixcloud, PlayerFM, Stitcher, Tune In, Podcast Addict, Cast Box, Radio Public, Pocket Cast, Apple iTunes Podcasts!!  Please! Follow me on Twitter JimPrell@TMusicAuthority  
The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast! https://fastcast4u.com/player/jamprell/   The Podcast can also be heard here - https://themusicauthority.transistor.fm/   
*Radio Candy Radio Mon, Wed, Fri 7 PM ET, 4PM PT.  
*Rocking The KOR!  www.koradio.rocks 7PM UK, 2PM ET, 11AM PT Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday! 
*Pop Radio UK Friday, Saturday, & Sunday 6PM UK, 1PM ET, 10AM PT!!  
Research and reach out to the bands let them know you heard me playing their songs! 
Radio Candy Radio Show #45!!  
SUPER 8 Music - Music-Authority-Theme
@Ian Donaldson - All I Have Is Forever
Riding the Low - Carapace Of Glass (@genepool records)
The Furys - Anna Come Home
@Arctic Lights – Renaissance
The Orchids - I Don't Mean To Stare
Nolan Voide - The Music Authority Jingle
The Pulsebeats - Reason To Believe [Lookin' Out] (Rum Bar Records)
Tommy Keyes Music - We've Got Time
The BUGS - 03 - Over You
J Prozac- 01 Building Blocks (Rum Bar Records)
Miss Georgia Peach With @Blaine Cartwright - 01 You Blow My Mind (Rum Bar Records)
You're Among Friends - 01 Don't Borrow Trouble [Good Enough Sometimes]
Eileen Gogan Musician w @Sean O’Hagan – Wave
@Eddie Mole - How Dark
@Tom Tikka And The Missing Hubcaps - By 2022
The Grip Weeds - All Tomorrow's Parties [DiG - Deluxe Edition Disc 1] (Jem Records)
The Amplifier Headss - 02 Rocket Boys [SaturnalienS] (Rum Bar Records)