July 17, 2020 Friday Hour 2

Brick Patio OUT! Cement Patio IN! Tired Of The Weeds!

Wow! Our new concrete patio pad is getting prepped out this morning! If I’d of known they were coming today I would’ve scheduled the show to a later time! Ain’t complaining! Bricks from old patio getting stacked behind the shed, new pad for our future pergola going in soon! These guys of Magic Concrete Of Melbourne do fantastic work! The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast…recorded and on Mixcloud, Player FM, Stitcher, Tune In, Podcast Addict, Cast Box, Radio Public, and Pocket Cast, APPLE iTunes, AND Google Play Music! AND NOW ON MORNINGS IN CANADA! https://s1.citrus3.com:2000/public/HCRRadio Hamilton Co-Op Radio! Follow the show on TWITTER JimPrell@TMusicAuthority! Are you listening? How does and can one listen in? Let me list the ways...Listen LIVE here - https://fastcast4u.com/player/jamprell/ Podcast recorded here - https://themusicauthority.transistor.fm/ Take a moment and share this post! Share it! Share it!! Share It!!! SHARED! The Music Authority LIVE STREAM Show & Podcast! Please check out my shows special recorded hour, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 7PM UK time, 2PM ET, 11AM PT Now Rocking The KOR! www.koradio.rocks ALSO! Hear a completely different recorded hour of Power Pop, Rock, Soul, Rhythm & Blues...NO TWO LIVE SHOWS THE SAME, Friday, Saturday and Sunday on Pop Radio UK 6PM UK, 1PM ET, 10AM PT! July 17, 2020, Friday, verse two…
Jellyfish - All I Want Is Everything [Bellybutton]
Richard X. Heyman - One Thing I Still Have [Tiers]
DC Cardwell - 05 Magic For Everybody [Pop Art]
Joules - Please
Jordan Jones - 05 - Rumors Girls [Jordan Jones] (Beluga Records)
Tommy Gunn - Love Conquers All
Idolizers - 01 Stranded (Again) (Rum Bar Records)
Fabienne Delsol - The Face [Four] (Damaged Goods Records)
David A Burdick - Which Man Are You [Relapse]
Chris Von Sneidern - See Green Like Never Seen
The Good Graces - Three [Prose And Consciousness]
The Gypsy Moths - The Continuing Story Of Arthur Duffy
Cupid's Carnival - 01_Working All Day [Color Blind] (koolkatmusik.com)
The Tearaways - Never Again [Pop Matters]
Muck and the Mires - 07 Lesley [Quarantine-Age Kicks](Rum Bar Records)
Black Moon Book - Waiting For the Past Now [Black Moon Book]
The Pernice Brothers – Red Desert [Discover A Lovelier You]